c7c6dfd01e · Fixed an issue with Rapid Shot/Manyshot · Updated 2013-02-27 05:28:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?