6811582de4 · Addded about.html; improved app for mobile viewing · Updated 2015-01-27 21:41:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?